Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Auxiliary Utility Links

​Aug 10-20
 

Breadcrumb

  1. Home
  2. Competitions

Western Horse Show

Western Horse Show 2016 Schedule

Coliseum

  • Saturday, July 2
    10:00 AM - CMSA (Shooting) Competition

  • Sunday, July 3
    8:00 AM - CMSA (Shooting) Competition

  • Tuesday, July 12 
    8:00 AM - Appaloosa Division - Halter and Performance

  • Wednesday, July 13
    8:00 AM - Paint Division - Performance and Halter

  • Thursday, July 14 
    8:00 AM - Paint Division - Performance and Halter

  • Monday, July 18 
    7:30 AM - N.R.H.A Reining Stakes

  • Tuesday, July 19
    7:30 AM - N.R.H.A Reining Stakes

  • Wednesday, July 20 
    7:30 AM - N.R.H.A Reining Stakes

  • Friday, July 22 
    8:00 AM - AQHA - Halter and English Performance

  • Saturday, July 23 
    8:00 AM - AQHA - Western Performance

Arena

  • Saturday, July 2 
    8:00 AM - Barrel Racing

  • Sunday, July 3 
    8:00 AM - Barrel Racing