Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


  1. SECA

SECA Agency Ambassadors

Feel free to contact your Ambassador with questions or suggestions.
* Indicates first year as Ambassador.

Agency/ University Last Name First Name Phone E-Mail Address
Aging Lenore Roth 217-785-4224
Agriculture Stacey Bishop 217-785-4789
Appellate Defender, Office of Caroline Brown 217-782-7203
Appellate Prosecutor, Office of Jessica Mitchell 217-782-0960
Arts Council Romie Munoz 312-814-8250
Attorney General, Office of the Debra Bibbs 312 814-5698
Auditor General Rose Tucker 217-782-0809
Capital Development Board Wanda Trumbo 217-524-7510
Central Management Services Natalie
Children and Family Services Brandy Newsome 312-814-3240
Civil Service Commission Beckie Daniken 217-782-7373
Commerce and Economic Opportunity Roukaya Nawoor 217-782-1441
Commerce Commission Lisa Williams 312-814-1109
Comprehensive Health Insurance Plan Kim Thomas 217-558-4829
Comptroller, Office of the Shelly Case 217-558-3357
Corrections Katie Fitzpatrick 217-558-2200 x.2029
  Brittney Viets 217-558-2200 x.7931
Courts of Illinois, Administrative Office Alaina Heitz 217-524-4742
Criminal Justice Information Authority Maria Espindola 312 814-1704
Deaf and Hard of Hearing Commission Patty Greene 217-557-4490
Developmental Disabilities, IL Council on Vanessa Morris 312-814-2080
Education, State Board of Ken Miller 217-782-6434
Educational Labor Relations Board Willa Lee 312-793-3332
Elections, Board of Denise Reinders 217-782-1596
Emergency Management Agency Lori Beagles 217-524-6678
Employment Security Betty Torres 312-793-9322
  Don Motley
Environmental Protection Agency Rochelle DeRochi 217-782-9540
Executive Ethics Commission Caleb Adams 217-524-0360
  Rebecca Shuster 217-558-5411
Executive Inspector General Denise Vieaux 312-814-3743
Financial and Professional Regulation Emily Ott 312-898-0179
Gaming Board Julie Stoecker 217-524-0157
Governor, Office of the        
Guardianship and Advocacy Commission Bobbie
Healthcare and Family Services Susan Caimi 217-785-9825
Higher Education, Board of Carol Mullen 217-557-7346
Historic Preservation Agency Jennifer Hogan 217-785-9045
Housing Development Authority Mita Wade 312-836-5200
Human Rights Commission Jose Galvez 312-814-6269
Human Rights Department Rene Burton 312-814-6275
Human Services Shirley Mitts 217-524-1611
Illinois Civil Service Commission        
Illinois Commission on Government Forecasting and Accountability Victoria Copp 217-782-5323
Illinois House Democrats Kathy Miller 217-782-5352
Illinois House Republicans Kevin Bramblett
Illinois Senate Anne Sagins 217-782-4122
Insurance, Department of Sandra Ralph
Investment, State Board of Alise White 312 793-5714
Joint Committee on Administrative Rules Samatha Jostes 217-785-2254
Judicial Inquiry Board Vincent Phillip 312-814-5554
Juvenile Justice Holly Brake 217-557-1030, x. 3007
  SonIa Garrett
  Brian Questelle    
  Eric Childs    
  Mary Goetten    
  Kelly Meeks
  Paul Speed
Labor Relations Board, Illinois Carla Stone 312-793-6426
Labor, Department of        
Law Enforcement Training and Standards Board Anthony Raffety 217-782-4540
Legislative Audit Commission Mary Cullen 217-782-7097
Legislative Ethics Commission Randy Erford 217-558-1561
Legislative Inspector General        
Legislative Information System Pat McLean 217-558-7647
Legislative Printing Unit Jenna Williams 217-785-0197
Legislative Reference Bureau Shirley Hatchett 217-785-5660
Legislative Research Unit Jennifer Hebel 217-785-7571
Lt. Governor, Office of the        
Management and Budget Sophia Ronis 312 814-0023
Math and Science Academy Steve Zant 630-907-5909
Military Affairs Janice Estes 217-761-3786
Natural Resources Michelle Silver 217-785-8610
Pollution Control Board Lynn Hedges 312-814-3832
Prisoner Review Board Valorie Ford 217-782-7273
Procurement Policy Board Deanna Rosetto 217 785-3988
Property Tax Appeal Board Shawn Murphy 217-785-4440
Public Health       Contacted Chief of Staff
Racing Board Cherron Vaughn 312-814-2600
Revenue Erin Driskill
  Joanie Wheatman
Secretary of State Mackenzie Fleetwood 217-782-1750
State Fire Marshal Kensie Proctor 217-782-0395
State Police Merit Board        
State Police, Illinois
Rebecca Hooks 815-535-8026
State Retirement Systems Jennifer Staley 217-785-6955
State Treasurer, Office of the Stacy Bangert 217-785-0400
State Universities Civil Service System Gail Hankins 217-278-3150 x 240
State Universities Retirement System Brenda Dunn 217-378-8849
Student Assistance Commission, Illinois Vicki Baba 847-831-8500 x 3512
Teachers' Retirement System Judy Cervellone 217-753-0319, x. 2402
Toll Highway Authority Angela Carey 630-241-6800, x. 2332
Transportation Kristin Williams 7-1123
Veterans' Affairs Anita Wiley 217-524-6204
Workers' Compensation Commission Alma Maxey 312 814-6632
Illinois School for the Deaf Angela Leavell 217-479-4224
  Debra Hoots 217-479-4200
University of Illinois Champaign/Urbana Melinda Garrelts 217-244-7384
University of Illinois - Chicago Rebecca Fortier 312-413-2960
University of Illinois - Springfield Erica Michael 217-206-7797
University, Chicago State Carla Davis 773-995-4546
University, Eastern Illinois Beth Gillespie 217-581-3967
University, Governors State Stephanie Juarez 708-235-7467
University, Illlinois State Shelly Braxton 309-438-0044
  Judi Khalilallah
University, Northeastern Illinois Mary Griesinger 773-442-5202
University, Northern Illinois Mollie Montgomery 815-753-0458
University, Southern Illinois - Carbondale Holly Rick 618-453-6637
University, Southern Illinois - Edwardsville Stephanie Stookey 618-650-2318
University, Southern Illinois School of Medicine Vicky Beeler 217-545-8035
University, Western Illinois Sheila Downin 309-298-1971