Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Breadcrumb

  1. SECA

SECA Advisory Board

Michael Hoffman, Director
SECA Chair Statutory
Wendy Butler, Chair Designee

Tina Scott, SECA Executive Coordinator
Central Management Services
401 S. Spring St. Room 711
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-7379
Tina.Scott@illinois.gov

Tim Blair
Executive Secretary Statutory
Jennifer Staley, Designee
State Retirement Systems

2101 S Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62794-9255
217-785-7016
Tim.Blair@illinois.gov
Jennifer.Staley@illinois.gov

Sara Wooley
IL Office of the Comptroller

325 W Adams
Springfield, IL 62704
217-558-3721
sara.wooley
@illinoiscomptroller.gov

Susan Caimi, Marketing Chair
Healthcare and Family Services

2946 Old Rochester Rd
Springfield, IL 62703
217-785-9825
Susan.Caimi@illinois.gov

Thomas Dede, Finance Chair
Department of Innovation & Technology
2200 Churchill Rd
Springfield, IL 62702
217-558-4420
Thomas.Dede@illinois.gov

Charles Gibbons
Corrections

PO Box 1000
Lincoln, IL 62656
217-735-5581 ext 400
Charles.Gibbons
@doc.illinois.gov

Charles Good
Natural Resources

One Natural Resource Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-785-8268
Charles.Good
@illinois.gov

Gail Hankins
State Universities Civil Service System Retiree

GailHankins
@sucss.illinois.gov

Lenore Roth
Aging

One Natural Resource Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-785-4224
Lenore.Roth@illinois.gov

Michelle Silver
Natural Resources

One Natural Resource Way
Springfield, IL 62702
217-785-8610
Michelle.Silver@illinois.gov


The date indicates the current