American Cancer Society
1801 Meyers Road
Oakbrook, IL 60181
JoAnn Salerno
630-932-1141
Joann.Salerno@cancer.org
Cori Dyer,
312-960-2340
Cori.Dyer@cancer.org
Katie Champion
Katie.Champion@cancer.org

American Heart Association
208 S LaSalle, Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60604
Shelby Darnell,
312-476-6617
Shelby.Darnell@heart.org

America’s Charities
14150 Newbrook Dr, Ste 110
Chantilly, VA 20151
Jennifer Watkins,
703-674-5375
jwatkins@charities.org

Black United Fund
1809 E 71st Street, S-200
Chicago, IL 60649
773-324-0494
Theresa Adams
Tadams@bufi.org
Iris Dunmore
Iris@bufi.org

Community Health Charities
1218 Windsor Drive
Normal, IL 61761
David Selzer
312-382-0198
Dselzer@healthcharities.org
Elizabeth Selzer
309-531-0194
Eselzer@healthcharities.org
Rick Mesi
312-382-0198
Rmesi@healthcharities.org

Community Shares of Illinois
17 North Wabash, Suite 670
Chicago, IL 60602
Linda Moses
312-994-5867
Lmoses@cs-il.org
Keri Hathhorn
312-994-5885
khathhorn@cs-il.org

Community Shares of Illinois
415 S Adalia
Springfield, IL 62704
Susan Bramlet-Lavlin
217-898-3152
Sbramlav@aol.com

Earth Share of Illinois
35 E Wacker Drive, S-1600
Chicago, IL 60601-2110
Thomas Jacks
312-795-3740
Tom@earthshare.org

Global Impact
PO Box 10
Red Hook, NY 12571
Tom DeCoursey
703-717-5217
Tom.Decoursey@charity.org

Global Impact
532 Sandburg
Manteno, IL 60950
Renee Crews
708-945-5966
reneecrews@gmail.com

Independent Charities of America
1100 Larkspur Landing Circle, S-340
Larkspur, CA 94939
Cathy Miller
415-925-2600 ext 124
Cmiller@maguireinc.com

Special Olympics Illinois
500 Waters Edge #100
Lombard IL 60148
Michelle Jensen
630-942-5617
MJensen@soill.org

United Negro College Fund (UNCF)
105 W Adams St,
Suite 2400
Chicago, IL 60603
Lisa Rollins
312-845-2204
Lisa.rollins@uncf.org

United Way of Central Illinois
1999 Wabash, S-107
Springfield, IL 62704
John Kelker
217-726-7000
jkelker@uwcil.org
Jessica Becker
217-726-7000
jbecker@uwcil.org

United Way of Metro Chicago
333 S. Wabash, 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
Ken Krull,
312-906-2214
Ken.Krull@uw-mc.org