Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

William R. Atwood
William.Atwood@illinois.gov

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR - Investments

Johara Farhadieh
Johara.Farhadieh@illinois.gov

GENERAL COUNSEL/ Chief Compliance Officer

Christopher Brannan
Christopher.Brannan@illinois.gov

INVESTMENT STAFF

Vacant
Investment Officer - Real Estate

Shawn Evans
Shawn.Evans@illinois.gov
Investment Officer

Mitchell Green
Mitchell.Green@illinois.gov
Assistant Investment Officer

Tondalaya Lloyd
Tondalaya.lloyd@illinois.gov
Investment Compliance Officer

Vacant
Manager for Risk and Analytics

Scott Richards
Scott.Richards@illinois.gov
Senior Investment Officer

Vacant
Director of Operations, Accounting, and Audit

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Genette Bacon-Cordova
Chief Fiscal Officer

Mary Jane Muscari
Administrative Assistant

Polly Smith
Private Secretary

​