Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

William R. Atwood
William.Atwood@illinois.gov

Chief Investment Officer

Johara Farhadieh
Johara.Farhadieh@illinois.gov

GENERAL COUNSEL/ Chief Compliance Officer

Christopher Brannan
Christopher.Brannan@illinois.gov

INVESTMENT STAFF

Scott Richards
Scott.Richards@illinois.gov
Senior Investment Officer

Shawn Evans
Shawn.Evans@illinois.gov
Investment Officer

Mitchell Green
Mitchell.Green@illinois.gov
Assistant Investment Officer

Ashley Fredrickson
Ashley.Fredrickson@illinois.gov
Investment Officer/Board Secretary

Shannon Bond
Shannon.Bond@illinois.gov
Investment Compliance Officer

Vacant
Manager for Risk and Analytics

David C. Zaloga
David.Zaloga@illinois.gov
Director of Operations, Accounting, and Audit

Genette Bacon-Cordova
Genette.Bacon@illinois.gov
Portfolio Officer for Financial Reporting and Accounting

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Vacant
Administrative Assistant

Polly Smith
Private Secretary

​