Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

office

ILLINOIS LABOR RELATIONS BOARD'S

 OFFICE HOURS AND STATE OF ILLINOIS HOLIDAYS

 

The Illinois Labor Relations Board's offices are open

 from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

 

Following is a list of dates that the Illinois Labor Relations Board’s offices will be closed for State holidays:

 

​Holidays 2018 2019
New Year's Day​ Monday, January 1 Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day​ ​Monday, January 15 ​Monday, January 21
Lincoln's Birthday​ Monday, February 12 Tuesday, February 12
President's Day ​Monday, February 19 ​Monday, February 18
Memorial Day​ ​Monday, May 28 ​Monday, May 27
Independence Day​ Wednesday, July 4 Thursday, July 4
Labor Day​ ​Monday, September 3 ​Monday, September 2
Columbus Day​ ​Monday, October 8 ​Monday, October 14
General Election Day​ ​Tuesday, November 6
Veteran's Day​ Monday, November 12 Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving​ Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23 ​Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29
Christmas​ Tuesday, December 25 ​Wednesday, December 25