|Withdraw of Registration|
This form is needed to withdraw the right to sell or distribute alcoholic liquors at wholesale within the State of Illinois.
|Homebrewer Special Event Permit|
The cost of this license is $25. A homebrewer special event permit is required when a person offers homemade brewed beverages samples to the public at any location.
Required for wineries to self-distribute their product to Illinois retailers. Those receiving this exception must produce 25,000 gallons of wine or less per year and sell 5,000 gallons of wine or less per year to retail licensees.
A Registration Statement is required for granting the right to sell or distribute alcoholic liquors at wholesale within the State of Illinois.
***SUBMIT YOUR BRANDS ONLINE! Visit http://youtu.be/gFvZN7ddJ-Y
to view a short video tutorial on how to submit an online Registration Statement.***
|Manufacturer's Registered Agent Form|
An application to represent a manufacturer as its registered agent.
A Tasting Representative License allows for the supervised presentation of alcoholic beverages off-premises for the purpose of disseminating product information and education.
The cost of this license is $300.00.
|Change of Hours of Operation|
Use this form to change the hours of when your business is actually open and available for inspection by the Commission’s Field Agents.
|Change of Business Name Application|
If you are the owner and you are changing any of the following: Business Name, Corporate Name, Address, Illinois Business Tax (IBT) Number, Business Type, and/or Special Event Information of your business (DBA) you must fill out this form.
|Duplicate License Application Form—Loss, theft or destruction form|
This is different from the "Change of Business form" in that no information changes are made to your license. You are only receiving a replacement license due to loss, theft or destruction of your current State Liquor License. The fee is $12 for a license class with a standard license fee under $200 or $24 for a license in a class with a standard license fee which exceeds $200.
|Change of Corporate Officers|
You can update your ownership information by completing this form and submitting the requested supporting documents.
|FOIA Request Form—Both Pages 1 and 2|
A Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) request allows inspection of public records. You can submit Page 2 of the FOIA request form for a closer inspection of public records. Please click on FOIA Requests for more detailed information.
|Request for Import Authorization|
If granted, this request allows an unlicensed individual, who is returning or moving to Illinois from overseas, to import more than one gallon of alcoholic beverages.
|Test Marketing Notice|
This form is needed to conduct marketing research of alcoholic beverages within the State of Illinois.
|90 Day Waiver Application|
A fee of $10 is charged per location. In order for all staff and/or personnel to know where the document is kept at the premises, the original form must be displayed near the State Liquor License.
|Request for One-Time Transfer of Alcoholic Liquor|
A request by the licensee to allow for a one-time transfer of alcoholic liquor between licensed premises.