
Instructions to Applicants for Registration as 

Radiation Machine Service Provider 

Please review 32 Ill. Adm. Code 322 before submitting an application requesting 

registration as a Radiation Machine Service Provider. 

Submit the completed application with a nonrefundable registration fee of $100.00 

to: 

Bureau of Finance 

Illinois Emergency Management Agency 

1035 Outer Park Dr 

Springfield, Il  62704 

Your check, payable to the Illinois Emergency Management Agency, will serve as 

your registration fee for the remainder of the calendar year. 

You should receive confirmation of your registration from the Agency within 30 

days of our receipt of the application.   

If you have any questions, please contact Don Agnew at 217-785-9975, or visit 

our website at www.state.il.us/iema/dns. 



If you are applying as an individual, rather than as a corporation or other legal entity, you must provide the
following information in order to complete the registration process:

Have you defaulted on an educational loan guaranteed by the Illinois Student Assistance Commission?
(     )  Yes                     (      )  No

I certify, under penalty of perjury, that I am not more than 30 days delinquent in complying with a child support
order.  Failure to certify may result in a denial of the registration and making a false statement may subject you
to contempt of court. (5 ILCS 100/10-65)

I declare that all information either included with or appearing on this application is accurate and true to the
best of my knowledge.

Signature

Applicant’s Social Security Number

Date

IEMA-023 7/03

Company Address:
(Number and Street)

Company Name:

Name and Title of Responsible Person (administrator, service manager, etc.):

(first) (m.i.) (last)

(Title)

(City)  (State)   (Zip)

Phone: Fax: Email:

Submitted by: Date:
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Check #: Amount: Date:
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