HFSAbout Us

Executive Staff

HFS Director​ Theresa Eagleson
​Deputy Director of New Initiatives ​Jane Longo
​Deputy Director of Community Outreach ​Kim McCullough
​Chief of Staff ​Ben Winick
​Director's Assistant, Chicago ​Gina Dellamorte
​Director's Assistant, Springfield ​Jodi Carr
​Director's Office Assistant, Chicago ​Cheryl Easton
Office of General Counsel​ Steffanie Garrett
Inspector General​ ​Bradley Hart
Division of Medical Programs​ ​Doug Elwell
Deputy Administrator for Long Term Care​
Kelly Cunningham​
Deputy Administrator for Eligibility Policy​
Lynne Thomas
Deputy Administrator of Care Coordination
Robert Mendonsa​
Division of Child Support Services​
Mary Bartolomucci, Acting
Division of Finance​
Mike Casey​
Division of Personnel and Administrative Services
Terri Shawgo
Office of Internal Auditor​
Jamie Nardulli​
Director of Communications​
John K. Hoffman​
​Department of Innovation & Technology (DoIT) ​Graham Osmonson, CIO
​Office of Legislative Affairs ​Shawn McGady
​Strategic Vendor Relationships ​Jenny Aguirre

About Us


 Need Assistance?