Events 

From Illinois to the White House: Lincoln, Grant, Reagan, Obama
March 23 - Dec 31, Springfield

Midwest Independent Film Festival
June 5 (first Tuesday of every month), Chicago

17th Annual International Route 66 Mother Road Festival
September 21 – 23, Springfield

Chicago Gourmet - Rock the Fork
September 28 – 30, Chicago

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 


Public Notices 

 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov