Events 

  

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of Every Month, Chicago

Six Flags Great America and Hurricane Harbor 2017 
April 29 – September 4, Gurnee

Rockford City Market
May 19 – September 29, Rockford

Movies in the Park
Various days from June 2 – September 7, Chicago

Ravinia Festival 2017
June 10 – September 17, Highland Park

Millennium Park Summer Film Series
Tuesdays from June 13 – September 5, Chicago

Summer Nights at Brookfield Zoo
June 16 - August 12, Brookfield

Blue Whiskey Independent Film Festival
August 3 – 10, 2017
Chicago, IL

Black Harvest International Festival of Film & Video
August 5 – 31, 2017
Chicago, IL

llinois State Fair
August 10 – 20, Springfield

Ya Maka My Weekend
August 12, Rock Island

Northalsted Market Days
August 13 – 14, Chicago

Chicago Air and Water Show
August 19 – 20, Chicago

2017 Total Solar Eclipse: Carbondale Eclipse Marketplace
August 19 – 21, Carbondale

Du Quoin State Fair
August 25 – September 4, Du Quoin

DeKalb Corn Fest
August 25 – 27, DeKalb

The 48 Hour Film Project
August 25 – 27, 2017
Chicago, IL

Mosaic World Film Festival
August 25 – 27, 2017
Rockford, IL

 

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 


Public Notices 

 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.L.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.L.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov