Events 

  

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of Every Month, Chicago

Rediscover Burpee – 75th Anniversary
March 2017, Rockford

European Union Film Festival
March 3 - 30, Chicago

Chicago Flower & Garden Show at Navy Pier
March 18 - 26, Chicago

Wine Lover’s Weekend
March 24 - 25, Galena

Asian American Showcase
March 31 - April 13, Chicago

Chicago White Sox Opening Day at Guaranteed Rate Field
April 3, Chicago

Illinois Apprenticeship Grant Opportunities Workshops in Chicago
April 4, Chicago

Illinois Apprenticeship Grant Opportunities Workshops in Springfield
April 5, Springfield

Chicago Cubs Opening Day at Wrigley Field
April 10, Chicago

Ebertfest: Roger Ebert’s Film Festival
April 19-23, Champaign

Spring ArtScene
April 21 – 22, Various Locations in Rockford

US Grant’s 195th Birthday Celebration
April 21 - 23, Galena

Alton Craft Beer Week
April 22 – 29, Various Locations in Alton  

Fintech Week Chicago 2017
April 24 - 30, Chicago

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 


Public Notices 

 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Kendalynn Jackson
Email:  Kendalynn.Jackson@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Erin Conley
Email:  Erin.Conley@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov