Events 

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of Every Month, Chicago

From Illinois to the White House: Lincoln, Grant, Reagan, Obama
March 23 – Dec 31, Springfield

Asian Pop-Up Cinema
March 13 – May 16, Chicago

Illinois Route 66 Red Carpet Corridor
May 5, Joliet

The 2018 James Beard Awards
May 7, Chicago

Lincoln Park Uncorked: An Armitage – Halsted Wine Stroll
May 10, Chicago

Mardi Gras in May
May 12, Peoria

Long Grove’s Chocolate Festival
May 18 – 20, Long Grove

Springfield PrideFest
May 19, Springfield

Southern Illinois Music Festival
May 26 – June 10, Various Locations

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 


Public Notices 

 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov
Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force Agenda

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov