Events 

  

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of Every Month, Chicago

Asian Pop-Up Cinema
March 1 – May 3 Chicago and Wilmette

Chicago Palestine Film Festival
April 15 – May 3, Chicago

(In)Justice for all Film Festival International
April 20–29, Chicago

Chicago Latino Film Festival
April 20 – May 4, Chicago

Alton Craft Beer Week
April 22–29, Various Locations in Alton  

Fintech Week Chicago 2017
April 24–30, Chicago

Six Flags Great America and Hurricane Harbor 2017 
April 29 – September 4, Gurnee

CineYouth Festival
May 4 – 6, Chicago

Chicago Critics Film Festival
May 12 – 18, Chicago

Chicago Craft Beer Week
May 18 – 25, Chicago

Long Grove's Chocolate Fest
May 19 – 21, Long Grove

Old Capitol Art Fair
May 20 – 21, Springfield

Grafton Winery Blues Festival
May 20 – 21, Grafton

Civil War Days, Naper Settlement
May 20 – 21, Naperville

Chicago Underground Film Festival
May 31 – June 4, Chicago

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 


Public Notices 

 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Kendalynn Jackson
Email:  Kendalynn.Jackson@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Erin Conley
Email:  Erin.Conley@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov