Events 

  

Midwest Independent Film Festival
First Tuesday of Every Month, Chicago

Six Flags Great America and Hurricane Harbor 2017 
April 29 – September 4, Gurnee

Rockford City Market
May 19 – September 29, Rockford

Movies in the Park
Various days from June 2 – September 7, Chicago

Ravinia Festival 2017
June 10 – September 17, Highland Park

Millennium Park Summer Film Series
Tuesdays from June 13 – September 5, Chicago

Sunset Concert Series
June 15 – July 27, Carbondale

Summer Nights at Brookfield Zoo
June 16 - August 12, Brookfield

Quad Cities Museum Week
June 17 – 25, various locations

Bud Light Concert Series
May 24 – July 28, Peoria

Taste of Chicago
July 5 – 9, Chicago

Lincoln's Festival on 66
July 14 – 16, Bloomington

World Arts & Music Festival
July 15 – 16, Evanston

Rock Island County Fair
July 18 – 22, East Moline

Lake County Fair
July 26 – 30, Grayslake

 

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 


Public Notices 

 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact:  Angela Westbrook
Email:  Angela.Westbrook@Illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov