Events 

From Illinois to the White House: Lincoln, Grant, Reagan, Obama
March 23 - Dec 31, Springfield

Movies in the Parks
Various days from June 1 - September 14, Chicago

History Comes Alive
June 5 - August 12, Springfield

Millennium Park Summer Film Series
Tuesdays from June 5 - August 21, Chicago

Midwest Independent Film Festival
June 5 (first Tuesday of every month), Chicago

Sunset Concerts
June 14 - July 26, Carbondale

Illinois Shakespeare Festival
July 5 - August 11, Bloomington

John Deere Classic PGA Tour Event
July 9 - 15, Silvis 

Taste of Chicago
July 11 - 15, Chicago

Chicago Bears Training Camp
July 16 - August 3, Bourbonnais

Special Olympics 50th Anniversary Celebration
July 17 - 21, Chicago

Click here for Trade Missions & Events

 


Public Notices 

 

Enterprise Zone Board
Contact:  Ben Denney
Email:  Ben.Denney@illinois.gov

Illinois Compliance Advisory Panel
Contact:  Annette Fulgenzi
Email:  Annette.Fulgenzi@illinois.gov

Illinois Small Business Development Center Advisory Board
Contact:  Mark Petrilli
Email:  Mark.Petrilli@illinois.gov

Illinois Workforce Innovation Board (IWIB)
Contact:  Mark Burgess
Email:  Mark.A.Burgess@illinois.gov

Low Income Energy Assistance Policy Advisory Council (PAC)
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Minority Economic Empowerment
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Opportunities for At-Risk Women Task Force
Contact: Debbie Cortez
Email: Debbie.Cortez@illinois.gov

Percentage of Income Payment Program (PIPP) Steering Committee
Contact: Maria Gallardo
Email:  Maria.Gallardo@illinois.gov

Tourism Coordinating Committee
Contact:  Eric Wagner
Email:  Eric.Wagner@illinois.gov

Urban Weatherization Initiative Board
Contact:  Gwendolyn Davis
Email:  Gwendolyn.Davis@Illinois.gov