Breadcrumb

Contact Us

 

Office of Trade and Investment - Chicago and Springfield Staff

Godfrey Angara
International Programs Officer
(312) 814-6993

Iwona Bochenska
International Trade Specialist – Europe
(312) 814-6029

Anne Conwill
Fiscal Administrator
(217) 557-4402

Tom Hagle
International Trade Specialist - Canada
(312) 814-4959

Terry LaRocca
International Trade Specialist-Asia Pacific
(312) 814-6035

Trevor Lawson
Illinois State Trade & Export Promotion (ISTEP) Program Officer
(217) 558-0189

Margo Markopoulos
Director
(312) 814-3116

John McCrory
International Marketing Program Manager
(312) 814-8531

Atul Nair
Illinois State Trade & Export Promotion (ISTEP) Program Specialist
(312) 814-2091

Sam Ntum
International Trade Specialist - Africa, Israel-Middle East
(312) 814-8480

Zhigang Ren
International Trade Specialist – Asia Pacific/China
(312) 814-2335

Jeffie Smith
Office Assistant
(312) 814-5253

Jennifer Stout
Fiscal and Administrative Manager
(217) 785-6453

Foreign Trade Offices

State of Illinois Canada Office
Mr. Jeffrey Johnson, Manager
Phone: 416-695-9888
Fax: 416-695-9891
Email: Illinois@iltrade.toronto.on.ca

State of Illinois Far East Office
Ms. Kitty Leung, Manager
2808, 28/F, Wu Chung House
213 Queen’s Road East
Wanchai, Hong Kong
Phone: 011(852) 2544-3863
Fax: 011(852) 2543-6246
Email: info@illinoishongkong.org.hk

State of Illinois Latin America & Caribbean Office
Mr. Omar Mendoza, Manager
Paseo de La Reforma 265, Piso 14
Col. Cuauhtemoc
06500 Mexico D.F.
Phone: 011–52-55-5533-6666/5165
Fax: 011-52-55-5533-5163
Email: director@illinoislatinamerica.org

State of Illinois Middle East Office
Mr. Sherwin Pomerantz, President
Atid EDI Ltd.
POB 45005, Kiryat Mada 5
Har Hotzvim Technology Park
91450 Jerusalem, Israel
Phone: 011 (972) 2-571-0199
Fax: 011 (972) 2-571-0713
E-mail: Sherwin@atid-edi.com

State of Illinois Africa Office
Ms. Miriam Tembe, Manager
Zurcom International
Ground Floor, 670 Lobelia St.
Moreleta Park 0044 South Africa
Phone: 011-27-12-993-5244
Email: mtembe@cglgsa.org

State of Illinois China Office
Mr. Zhigang Ren, International Trade Specialist
100 West Randolph Street, Suite 3-401
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312)814-2335
Email: zhigang.ren@illinois.gov

State of Illinois European Office
Ms. Sharon Stead, Manager
28-30 Boulevard de la Cambre, Bte 2
1000 Brussels, Belgium
Phone: 011(32) 2-646-5730
Fax: 011(32) 2-646-5511
Email: sstead@illinoiseurope.com

State of Illinois South Asia Office
Mr. Jyotirmoy Bhattacharjee, Manager
H-1512, C.R. Park
New Delhi 110019
India
Phone: 011-91-11-40508782
Fax: 011-91-11-40508782
Email: joti.b@illinoistrade.in

State of Illinois North Asia
Mr. Motoshi Yamada, Manager
Ascend Akasaka Bldg., 9F
3-2-8 Akasaka, Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0052 Japan
Phone: 011(81) 3-5561-6005
Fax: 011(81) 3-5561-5657
Email: myamada@gol.com

State of Illinois Brazil Office
Ms. Claudia Tomaselli, Manager
TVZ International
Av. Nacoes Unidas 10989 – 10th Fl./Ste. 102
04578-000 Sao Paulo, Brazil
Phone: 011-5511 3042-0339
Email: ctomaselli@tvzinternational.com.br