Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Accountability. Efficiency. Service.

Breadcrumb

State Holidays

Printer-friendly version [PDF, 39 KB]  |  Microsoft Outlook Calendar - State Holiday File

Holiday 2017 2018
New Year's Day Monday, January 2 Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16 Monday, January 15
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13 Monday, February 12
Washington's Birthday
(President's Day)
Monday, February 20 Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 29 Monday, May 28
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4 Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4 Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 9 Monday, October 8
General Election Day Tuesday, November 6
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10 Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday
November 23 and 24
Thursday and Friday
November 22 and 23
Christmas Monday, December 25 Tuesday, December 25