Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Accountability. Efficiency. Service.

Breadcrumb

State Holidays

Printer-friendly version [PDF, 39 KB]  |  Microsoft Outlook Calendar - State Holiday File

Holiday 2016 2017
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18 Monday, January 16
Lincoln's Birthday Friday, February 12 Monday, February 13
Washington's Birthday
  (President's Day)
Monday, February 15 Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 Monday, May 29
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Monday, October 9
General Election Day Tuesday, November 8  
Veterans' Day Friday, November 11 Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Thursday and Friday
November 24 and 25
Thursday and Friday
November 23 and 24
Christmas Monday, December 26 Monday, December 25