Breadcrumb

Andresen & Associates, P.C.
Categories: Lawyers
Scott A. Andresen
Phone: (773) 572-6049
Cell: (773) 562-9078
Fax: (773) 572-6048
3025 N. California Ave.Suite 4 S. E.
Chicago, IL 60618-7009
Email: scott@andresenlawfirm.com
Website: www.andresenlawfirm.com
Notes: (Entertainment and sports law, including: negotiation, review and drafting of financing, rights acquisition, production, distribution and other agreements; copyright & trademark matters; corporation formation, etc.)

Thomas Canepa
Categories: Lawyers
Phone: (312) 977-4356
Cell: (312) 925-2466
Fax: (312) 977-4405
Email: tcanepa@uhlaw.com
Website: www.uhlaw.com

David Adler & Assoc.
Categories: Lawyers
David
Phone: (866) 734-2568
Fax: (312) 275-7534
161 N. ClarkSuite 2550
Chicago, IL 60601
Email: davidadler@ecommerceattorney.com
Website: www.ecommerceattorney.com
Notes: (intellectual property & entertainment law, negotiates & drafts agreements for development, production & licensing)

David Saltiel, Bell, Boyd & Lloyd LLP
Categories: Lawyers
David Saltiel
Phone: (312) 807-4278
Fax: (312) 827-8156
70 W. MadisonSuite 3100
Chicago, IL 60602
Email: dsaltiel@bellboyd.com
Website: www.bellboyd.com
Notes: (entertainment law, film tax credits, contracts, labor, location agreements, etc.)

Grant Holt & Schumann LLC ^
Categories: Lawyers
Anthony Schumann
Phone: (312) 551-0111
Cell: (312) 933-3940
Fax: (312) 551-0112
30 N. LaSalleSuite 3400
Chicago, IL 60602
Email: aschumann@ghslawllc.com
Website: www.ghslawllc.com
Notes: (commercial lending & litigation, real estate, employment, criminal, corporate, governmental & family law, business formation)

Eric Grodsky
Categories: Lawyers
Phone: (312) 335-5435
Email: ergrods@sbcglobal.net

Holland & Knight
Categories: Lawyers
Robert Labate
Phone: (312) 715-5751
Fax: (312) 578-6666
131 S. Dearborn30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60603
Email: robert.labate@hklaw.com
Website: www.hklaw.com
Notes: Entertainment law, contracts, rights acquisitions, film finance, general, corporate.

Katherine Imp
Categories: Lawyers; Production Companies: Film and Video; Assistant Directors
Phone: (312) 600-5283
Email: ringleaderkate@gmail.com
Website: http://ringleaderkate.com
"Beauty Beneath the Dirt " "Neon Picket Fence "
Notes: Entertainment Law; Small Business Consultation; Film Production & Direction

Jay B. Ross & Associates, PC
Categories: Lawyers
Jay Ross
Phone: (312) 633-9000
Cell: (312) 446-7688
Fax: (312) 633-9090
840 W. GrandChicago, IL 60622
Email: jay@jaybross.com
Website: www.jaybross.com
Notes: (packaging, contracts, all negotiations, ideas & brainstorming)

Corky Kessler
Categories: Lawyers
Phone: (312) 368-0100
Cell: (312) 925-2100
Email: ckessler@lgattorneys.com
Website: www.lgattorneys.com

Julie Knapp
Categories: Lawyers
Phone: (773) 368-4557
Fax: (773) 267-3840
Email: juliereneek@yahoo.com
Notes: (research & obtain rights & clearances for photographs, film & television clips, stock footage)

Law Office of Gerald Baggot
Categories: Lawyers
Gerald
Phone: (312) 326-3537
Cell: (847) 340-4099
1812 S. StateChicago, IL 60616
Email: gerald.p.baggot@sbcglobal.net
Notes: (business formation, copyrights, all television, film & video contracts, agreements & negotiations)

Law Office of James G. Pesoli
Categories: Lawyers
James Pesoli
Phone: (847) 721-8122
Fax: (847) 463-0554
1501 N. Magnolia AveChicago, IL 60642
Email: jimpesoli@gmail.com
Website: www.jimpesoli.com

Law Office of Trevor J. Clarke
Categories: Lawyers
Trevor Clarke
Phone: (312) 772-3738
208 S. Jefferson Ste 204
Chicago, IL 60661
Email: trevor@tjclegal.com
Website: www.tjclegal.com
Notes: Flat rate entity formation, contract drafting and negotiation, general counsel

Law Offices of Robert Ralis
Categories: Lawyers
Robert
Phone: (773) 327-2302
Fax: (773) 288-0746
561 W. Diversey Pkwy., Suite 206Chicago, IL 60614
Email: ralis@suba.com
Notes: (general legal services)

Leavens, Strand & Glover, LLC
Categories: Lawyers
Thomas R. Leavens
Phone: (312) 488-4170
Cell: (847) 767-0118
Fax: (312) 488-4177
203 N. LaSalle StreetSuite 2550
Chicago, IL 60601
Email: tleavens@lsglegal.com
Website: www.lsglegal.com
Notes: (Legal services relating to film, televison and new media transactions involving talent, financing, production, distribution and ancillary rights; script review and rights clearance)

Leavens, Strand and Glover, LLC
Categories: Lawyers
Jerry Glover
Phone: (312) 488-4173
Fax: (312) 488-4177
203 N. LaSalle#2550
Chicago, IL 60601
Email: jglover@lsglegal.com
Website: www.lsglegal.com
Notes: (Representation of producers in all aspects of film and television production including reality shows).  "Chicago Overcoat" "Hannah Free" "Ca$h"

Life Law Office
Categories: Lawyers
Travis Life
Phone: (312) 488-4163
Fax: (312) 488-4177
203 N. LaSalle StreetSuite 2550
Chicago, IL 60601
Email: tlife@lifelawoffice.com
Website: www.lifelawoffice.com

Donna Makowski ^
Categories: Lawyers; Translators; Tutors and Teachers
Phone: (312) 347-0028
Cell: (312) 504-0564
Fax: (312) 347-0061
Email: donnamakowski@sbcglobal.net
Notes: (Certified K-12, speaks Spanish & Polish) (Spanish, Polish) (speaks Spanish, Polish, English, criminal defense/traffic)

John Miranda
Categories: Music/Film Scoring; Lawyers; Script Services
Phone: (443) 745-4429
Email: jmiranda988@gmail.com
Notes: Music Licensing and Media Clearance Services - Law school graduate experienced with copyrights and trademarks

Mudd Law Offices
Categories: Lawyers
Charles Mudd
Phone: (773) 588-5410
Cell: (312) 545-6835
Fax: (773) 588-5440
3114 W. Irving Park Rd.Suite 1-W
Chicago, IL 60618
Email: cmudd@muddlawoffices.com
Website: www.muddlawoffices.com
Notes: (contract creation & negotiation, licensing & clearances, litigation, intellectual property)

Susan Patino
Categories: Lawyers
Phone: (847) 328-2732
Fax: (847) 770-2732
Email: sgpatino@sbcglobal.net
Notes: (contracts, negotiations, rights, clearances, copyright & trademark registrations, pre-publication review)

Schaffner, Rabinowitz & Feinartz
Categories: Lawyers
David Feinartz
Phone: (312) 346-0048
Cell: (312) 519-7774
Fax: (312) 346-6803
118 N. ClintonChicago, IL 60661
Email: srfpc@yahoo.com
Website: www.srflaw.com
Notes: (entertainment law)

Stahl Cowen
Categories: Lawyers
Josh Kaplan
Phone: (312) 377-4562
Cell: (773) 531-5590
Fax: (312) 423-8175
55 W. MonroeSuite 1200
Chicago, IL 60603
Email: jkaplan@stahlcowen.com
Website: www.lawyer4musicians.com

The Entertainment & Intellectual Property Group
Categories: Lawyers
Donald Simon
Phone: (312) 357-1401
Cell: (773) 882-4912
Fax: (312) 357-1406
35 E. Wacker Dr.Suite 1782
Chicago, IL 60601
Email: dsimon@eipgrouplaw.com
Website: www.eipgrouplaw.com
Notes: (contracts, music & footage clearance, business matters, intellectual property registration & protection)

Todd W. Musburger, Ltd.
Categories: Lawyers
Todd
Phone: (312) 664-2600
Cell: (312) 961-6422
Fax: (312) 664-4137
142 E. OntarioChicago, IL 60611
Email: todd@musburger.com
Notes: (represents talent, producers, directors, negotiation & drafting services)

Troglia, Kaplan, Holzman LLC
Categories: Lawyers
Josh S. Kaplan
Phone: (773) 661-1261
Cell: (773) 531-5590
Fax: (773) 661-1282
1753 W. Damen Ave.Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60647
Email: jkaplan@tkhlaw.com
Website: www.tkhlaw.com

Ungaretti & Harris
Categories: Lawyers
Steven Thompson
Phone: (312) 977-4400
Fax: (312) 977-4405
3500 Three First National PlazaChicago, IL 60602
Email: sjthompson@uhlaw.com
Website: www.uhlaw.com
Notes: (provides production legal services, financing representation, IP services, distribution & sales agreement representation)

Walter R. Dale & Assoc.
Categories: Lawyers
Walter
Phone: (312) 925-2583
Fax: (773) 288-1505
5555 S. EverettSuite 9-C
Chicago, IL 60637
Email: professordale@hotmail.com


For Illinois residents only
Directory entries with a * are members of a Union/Guild
Directory entries with a ^ are minority crew or vendors.
Directory entries with a # are women owned businesses.