1. DCEO
  2. About DCEO

Administrative Personnel

Jim Schultz
Acting Director
Andria Winters
Acting Assistant Director
Charles Biggam
General Counsel, Acting Chief of Staff

Kent Bozarth
Deputy Director, Office of Human Resources
Christine Dudley
Deputy Director, Film Office 
Kevin Harrison
Chief Information Officer, Office of Information Management
Cory Jobe
Deputy Director, Office of Tourism
Emily Monk
Chief Operating Officer
Anita Patel
Chief Financial Officer, Office of Financial Management
Andrew Perkins
Deputy Director, Office of Legislative Affairs
Dave Roeder
Communications Director
Rick Rogers
Agency Procurement Officer
Brian Selinger
Deputy Director, Office of Policy Development, Planning & Research
Phil Wyatt
Acting Chief Accountability Officer, Office of Accountability