Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Breadcrumb

  1. Illinois.gov

FOIA Contacts

Aging, Department on

Karen A. Kloppe
One Natural Resources Way, Suite 100
Springfield, IL 62702-1271

Phone: 217-785-3346 (o)
E-mail: karen.kloppe@illinois.gov

Agriculture, Department of

Susan Baatz
801 Sangamon Ave.
FL 001 AG Bldg. N W FAIR
Springfield, IL 62794

Phone: 217-524-6905 (o)
E-mail: susan.baatz@illinois.gov

Capital Development Board

Chris R. Miles
Stratton Bldg. RM 344N
Springfield, IL 62706

Phone: 217-782-4382 (o)
E-mail: chris.miles@illinois.gov

Central Management Services, Department of

Matthew Sebek
Stratton Bldg. RM 720
Springfield, IL 62706 - 4100

Phone: 217-782-0975 (o)
E-mail: matthew.sebek@illinois.gov

Children and Family Services, Department of

Bret Angelos
160 N. LaSalle, 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

E-mail: bret.angelos@illinois.gov

Commerce and Economic Opportunity, Department of

Sheila Chernis
620 E. Adams, FL 006
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone: 217-557-1819
E-mail: sheila.chernis@illinois.gov

Commerce Commission, Illinois

Elizabeth Rolando
527 E. Capitol Ave., Leland Bldg.
Springfield, IL 62701

Phone: 217-782-7434 (o)
E-mail: erolando@icc.illinois.gov

Corrections, Department of

Lisa Weitekamp
1301 Concordia Court
Box 19277
Springfield, IL 62794 - 9277

Phone: 217-558-2200 x. 4166 (o)
E-mail: lisa.weitekamp@doc.illinois.gov

Criminal Justice Information Authority

Simeon Kim
300 W. Adams
Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60606

Phone: 312-793-8550 (o)
E-mail: simeon.kim@illinois.gov

Education, Board of

Matt Vanover
100 N. First, RM S-404
Springfield, IL 62777 - 0001

Phone: 217-782-4648 (o)
E-mail: mvanover@isbe.net

Emergency Management Agency

Jonathan England
1035 Outer Park Drive
Springfield IL 62704

Phone: 217-524-0770 (o)
E-mail: Jonathan.England@illinois.gov

Employment Security, Department of

Greg Ramel
33 S. State, FL 009
Chicago IL 60603

Phone: 312-793-2333 (o)
E-mail: gregory.ramel@illinois.gov

Environmental Protection Agency

Tom Reuter
1021 N. Grand Ave. E., Box 19276
Springfield, IL 62794 - 9276

Phone: 217-558-5101 (o)
E-mail: tom.reuter@illinois.gov

Finance Authority, Illinois

Nora O'Brien
180 N. Stetson, STE 2555
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-651-1318
E-mail: nobrien@il-fa.com

Financial and Professional Regulation, Department of

Vince Deligio
100 W. Randolph, 9th Floor
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5151 (o)
E-mail: vince.deligio@illinois.gov

Gaming Board, Illinois

Emily Mattison
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, STE S-300
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3274

Phone: 312-814-4653 (o)
E-mail: emily.mattison@igb.illinois.gov

Guardianship and Advocacy Commission

John H. Wank
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, STE S-500
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3115

Phone: 312-793-5900 (o)
E-mail: john.wank@illinois.gov

Healthcare and Family Services

Kyong Lee
Kiran Mehta
201 South Grand Ave E., FL 003
Springfield IL 62763

Phone: 217-557-4257 (o)
E-mail: kyong.lee@illinois.gov
kiran.mehta@illinois.gov

Housing Development Authority

Amanda Carone
401 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-836-5214
E-mail: acarone@ihda.org

Human Rights Commission

Donyelle L. Gray
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, STE 5-100
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5190 (o)
E-mail: Donyelle.Gray@illinois.gov

Human Rights, Department of

Yolanda Godwin
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, STE 10-100
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3220

Phone: 312-817-6231 (o)
E-mail: yolanda.godwin@illinois.gov

Human Services, Department of

Agostino Lorenzini
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, STE 6-400
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-2717 (o)
E-mail: agostino.lorenzini@Illinois.gov

Insurance, Department of

Simone Arthur
320 W. Washington Street, 4th floor
Springfield, IL 62767

E-mail: DOI.FOIA@Illinois.gov

Juvenile Justice, Department of

Beth Anne Compton
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, STE 4-200
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5749 (o)
E-mail: beth.compton@doc.illinois.gov

Labor, Department of

Yolanda Cervantes
MABB, 160 N. LaSalle, STE C-1300
Chicago, IL 60601 - 3150

Phone: 312-793-1805 (o)
E-mail: DOL.FOIA@illinois.gov

Labor Relations Board

Sarah Kerley
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702

Phone: 217-785-4004 (o)
E-mail: Sarah.R.Kerley@illinois.gov

Liquor Control Commission

See Dept. of Revenue

Lottery

Tracy Jacobson
100 W. Randolph
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-793-3300 (o)
E-mail: Tracy.Jacobson@illinois.gov

Management and Budget, Office of

Curt Clemons-Mosby
108 Statehouse
Springfield, IL 62706

Phone: 217-782-4522 (o)
E-mail: Curt.ClemonsMosby@illinois.gov

Military Affairs, Department of

Thomas Banning
Lieutenant Colonel, ILARNG
Staff Judge Advocate
Illinois National Guard
1301 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, IL 62702-2399

Phone: 217-761-3515 (o)
555-3515 (DSN)
3930 (fax)
E-mail: thomas.banning@us.army.mil

Natural Resources, Department of

Brendan Dailey
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702

Phone: 217-782-1809 (general)
E-mail: dnr.foia@illinois.gov

Pollution Control Board

Mark Powell
100 W. Randolph Ste 11-500,
Chicago, Il 60601

Phone: 312-814-6887
E-mail: mark.powell@illinois.gov

Public Health, Department of

Darlene Linxwiler
535 W. Jefferson, FL 5
Springfield, IL 62761 - 0001

Phone: 217-558-3403 (o)
E-mail: DPH.FOIA@illinois.gov
Department of Public Health: Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)

Prisoner Review Board

Ken Tupy
Centrum Bldg
319 E. Madison, STE A
Springfield, IL 62701 - 1096

Phone: 217-782-1610 (o)
E-mail: ken.tupy@illinois.gov

Racing Board

Mickey Ezzo
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Ste. 7-701
Chicago IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5017 (o)
E-mail: mickey.ezzo@illinois.gov

Revenue, Department of

Abigail Rennolds
101 W. Jefferson St., MC 6-595
Springfield IL 62702

Phone: 217-782-0985 (o)
E-mail: REV.FOIA@illinois.gov

State Employees Retirement System (SERS)

Tim Blair
2101 S. Veterans Parkway
Springfield, IL 62704

Phone: 217-785-7016 (o)
E-mail: Tim.Blair@illinois.gov

State Fire Marshall

Alix Armstead
100 W. Randolph St
Suite 4-600
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-6322 (o)
E-mail: Alix.Armstead@illinois.gov

State Police

Master Sergeant Steve Lyddon
801 S. Seventh St., Suite 1000-S
P.O. Box 19461
Springfield, IL 62794

Phone: 217-782-7658
E-mail: foia_officer@isp.state.il.us

State Toll Highway Authority, Illinois

Joelle McGinnis
2700 Ogden Ave.
Downers Grove, IL 60515

Phone: 630-241-6800 x. 2380 (o)
E-mail: foia@getipass.com

Student Assistance Commission

Karen Salas
1755 Lake Cook Rd.
Deerfield, IL 60015 - 1504

Phone: 312-814-3690 (o)
E-mail: Karen.Salas@isac.illinois.gov

Transportation, Department of

Barbara Brush
DOT Admin. Bldg., RM 300
Springfield, IL 62764 - 0002

Phone: 217-782-0692 (o)
E-mail: barbara.brush@illinois.gov

Veterans Affairs, Department of

Jaime Martinez
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Ste. 5-570
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-5391 (o)
E-mail: Jaime.Martinez@illinois.gov

Workers' Compensation Commission

Dennie Zankel
JRTC 100 W. Randolph, Ste. 8-200
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-814-8770 (o)
E-mail: Dennie.Zankel@illinois.gov